Update

April 3, 2008 at 10:53 am Leave a comment


So if you haven’t checked it out, drop by Hoppybrewing.com and check out the progress. I’m slowly getting the database set up so that I will have a fully searchable database of batches and all the pertinent data surrounding them. I’m also working on getting the css set up so that it will look good. But function over form for now, I want to get things working before I make them beautiful.

I have this weekend to work on the new site and get it going. I’ll leave this sit up for now, at least until we can import everything over to there from here.

Cheers!

I tried to get all fancy and have come back for some good, old-fashioned blogging. Maybe this way I’ll post instead of coding.

Entry filed under: Tidbits.

Nightengale Honey Ale – Batch 010 More Pumpkin, Please!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feelin' The Love

  • 98,561 people love the homebrew

The Cellar

-ON TAP-
Raspberry Brown
Quadrupel

-IN THE BOTTLE-
F I R E M E A D
Sweet Raspberry Mead
Tension Tamer Mead
Ginger Mead
Raspberry Peach Mead
Imperial Stout

-BARREL AGING-
Flanders Brown

-FERMENTING-

-NEXT UP-
Barley Wine
Stout

Top Clicks

  • None

